Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nouphay (Newpie) Kongphongmany

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nouphay (Newpie) Kongphongmany

5 out of 5 (325 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of shanni durall

shanni durall

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tamika was very knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Kristi Mckinley

Kristi Mckinley

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything was great & Tamika was very quick & helpful!"
Profile photo of Brittney L

Brittney L

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to do business with! They are all so kind all the time! And super helpful!! Super fast service. Always gets things done in the fastest way possible!!!"
Profile photo of Linda Stewart

Linda Stewart

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very very nice and they treat you like family"
Profile photo of Sharna Raw

Sharna Raw

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tamika was great, she was very knowledgeable and worked with my needs. She was friendly and made sure to answer all my questions.I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Ashley Weems

Ashley Weems

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly service as well as follow up."
Profile photo of Kenya Hill

Kenya Hill

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Mrs. Dee Hall and Tamika Maze at Nouphay’s office. With decades in the insurance industry, Mrs. Dee, was able to answer all my family’s questions, in such a clear an understandable way, it really made the process, smooth and easy. Also, Ms. Tamika did a wonderful job responding to our needs in a quick, professional way, and friendly manner. They turned difficult circumstances, into a pleasant experience. We were able to get good policies with amazing service. You can’t ask for much more!"
Profile photo of LaToya Lockley

LaToya Lockley

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, efficient, and friendly service."
Profile photo of James Gaza

James Gaza

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had great service from Nickie! Made the process easy and was very helpful and friendly with any questions I had."
Profile photo of Ernesto Pacas

Ernesto Pacas

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and delightful experience. Spoke with Nickie, she was sweet and exceptional, able to answer all my questions and concerns with billing. Would recommend using this branch."
Profile photo of David Saengsomphou

David Saengsomphou

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service from Kae! She was very helpful and answered all my billing questions. I am glad I chose Statefarm for my insurance!"
Profile photo of niki

niki

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"the BEST office to get your insurance taken care off! very friendly staff & environment."
Profile photo of Florinda Moreno

Florinda Moreno

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super great customer service! I spoke with Nickie who was very sweet and helpful. Definitely recommend using this company and their services."
Profile photo of Cynthia Haggood-Carter

Cynthia Haggood-Carter

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very courteous and competent staff."
Profile photo of Ryan D

Ryan D

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Abshire assisted me with detailed information about coverage as well as discussed premiums that I was comfortable with paying. His patience and knowledge is what made me feel that I made the right decision by choosing State Farm for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Abbie H

Abbie H

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always had a wonderful experience with Nouphay’s office ! Danielle is the one I talk to and she’s always so helpful ! It’s like I’m talking to a friend . Best company!"
Profile photo of Lesa Hector

Lesa Hector

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always been home for me. I have my life insurance with them and finally I brought my car insurance back. Nouphay has always been very friendly and professional. So is her staff. Susie helped me to find my way back to what I call home, and it feels great to be back."
Profile photo of Amy Edwards

Amy Edwards

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with my agent Ms. Tamika Maze was a very good one. She is very knowledgeable in the field of insurances. I would recommend her totaltly as an agent to anyone needing insurance for auto or home. As a State Farm customer now, I am very pleased. Thank you. Amy Edwards"
Profile photo of Maria Esther Vigoritto Perez

Maria Esther Vigoritto Perez

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The company is excellent, its entire team is very competent and friendly. I recommend this company for its excellent service especially Mrs. Nouphay owner."
Profile photo of K B

K B

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I never take the time to post a review but (especially) Kerry 😁 and the whole team for nouphay - state farm in new iberia without a doubt is the best agency around here! 🥰🥰🥰🤗"
Profile photo of Dalo Lin

Dalo Lin

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Tonya Ware

Tonya Ware

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff very friendly!!!"
Profile photo of andrea ainsworth

andrea ainsworth

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"So very helpful and polite"
Profile photo of Anna Phonchinda

Anna Phonchinda

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"BEST INSURANCE COMPANY EVER! Suzy Kong is such an amazing lady. She's very helpful and smart at what she does. I couldn't ask for better!"
Profile photo of Anita adams

Anita adams

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company! Amazing staff. Professional, knowledgeable and courteous!"