Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Timothy Nguyen

Timothy Nguyen

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Nguyen
"Norgelis had the best customer service. She answered every question I had about my car insurance with great detail!"
Profile photo of Mason Leinweber

Mason Leinweber

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Leinweber
"Norgelis made it so fast and easy to get a life insurance quote. I love the customer service here”"
Profile photo of Lisa Fowler

Lisa Fowler

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Fowler
"Very friendly, helpful and always willing to go out of their way to help! Souksanh (Suzy) does a great job for everything pertaining to my business"
Profile photo of Felicia Dickerson

Felicia Dickerson

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Dickerson
"I have been with Nouphay’s State Farm for many years and have always experienced great service. Yesterday, I needed a quote and a few questions answered regarding another vehicle. I spoke with Kerry Abshire over the phone and his knowledge and customer service was just what I needed. He emailed me the quote right away and answered every question I had without hesitation and reassured me that everything will be okay. I highly recommend giving Kerry a call for your insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Douglas Olander

Douglas Olander

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Olander
"Great professional agents always for years in the past to now."
Profile photo of S Rose

S Rose

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S Rose
"It was fast. She told me what she can do for my wife and I and we picked what would help us right now and just a few minutes we had insurance. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Caleb Sorrel

Caleb Sorrel

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Sorrel
"Dealt with Suzi, she was very professional and friendly, and went out of her way to make sure I got the best rates for my car and life insurance. I was very satisfied with my experience there 👍"
Profile photo of Rhonda Hebert

Rhonda Hebert

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Hebert
"Kerry was very professional and took the time to answer all of my questions. I highly recommend Kerry to be your State Farm Agent."
Profile photo of You are the Skipper

You are the Skipper

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by You are the Skipper
"Tamika is an awesome Salesperson. She explained the reason why my insurance went up this year in a very specific manner to allow me to fully understand what happened. I am very satisfied. Thanks Tamika."
Profile photo of Raul Ruiz

Raul Ruiz

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Ruiz
"I highly recommend the Nouphay insurance office the best in service Suzy always willing to help with our claim always giving that extra thank you to everyone"
Profile photo of Lucretia Pecantte

Lucretia Pecantte

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucretia Pecantte
"Kerry was very insightful, professional, courteous and friendly. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Deborah Robbins

Deborah Robbins

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Robbins
"The entire staff is always so pleasant and helpful! I've had the pleasure of having Mr.Kerry has helped me for the 2nd time now and he will put a smile on your face just with his amazing attitude and personality!"
Profile photo of Kelly Chanthavongsy

Kelly Chanthavongsy

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Chanthavongsy
"I just recently switched to Nouphay's office. Kerry was great! He sat down with me today and helped me save over $60 per month on my auto insurance! I highly recommended him for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Nicole Trahan

Nicole Trahan

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Trahan
"My experience with Kerry was Exceptional, he was extremely helpful, friendly and went above and beyond to help me .. He even followed up afterwards, which is Rare …"
Profile photo of Jeremy Stevens

Jeremy Stevens

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Stevens
"Amazing customer service and Heidi helped me so much. Would definitely recommend!🙌🏼"
Profile photo of Emilio Villarreal

Emilio Villarreal

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emilio Villarreal
"Agent Norgelis Hidalgo great service also helped me with the paper work my reading is poor she explained everything to me in Spanish since that is my native language"
Profile photo of James Delahoussaye

James Delahoussaye

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Delahoussaye
"Mr. Kerry was very helpful and informative during my visit!"
Profile photo of Kevin Ellender

Kevin Ellender

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Ellender
"Norgelis always has good communication and checks up on customers"
Profile photo of Kylie Luquette

Kylie Luquette

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Luquette
"Love this team and can’t recommend them enough! Heidi is so helpful and sweet!"
Profile photo of Lidia R

Lidia R

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lidia R
"Norgelis was professional and very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Lillian

Lillian

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lillian
"Norgelis assisted me and helped me understand the best insurance for me as a young adult trying to get their own policy!"
Profile photo of Brooke Bourque

Brooke Bourque

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Bourque
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Tinh Chan

Tinh Chan

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tinh Chan
"Very friendly and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Jaylon Thomas

Jaylon Thomas

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaylon Thomas
"Mr. Kerry is very patient and understanding. He doesn’t mind how many questions you may ask because no question is a dumb question. He understands your needs and does his best to try to save you money."
Profile photo of Cubanita Burgal

Cubanita Burgal

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cubanita Burgal
"Thanks to the agent Norgelis Hidalgo Thanks to her, I got my insurance at a very good price. She is very professional and looks for the best price for your car insurance as to your home. She also speaks Spanish. Thank you. She deserves her 5 stars"